Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar - Chapters: Indianapolis
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
SIM Executive Forum - Digital Transformation & the Internet of Things
8/16/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Indiana IT Symposium
9/12/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
Indiana IT Symposium

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
SIM Breakfast
9/25/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
SIM Executive Forum
10/18/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
SIM Breakfast - SIM IT Trends Report
11/27/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
SIM Holiday Social
12/13/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Latest News

Important! Make Your Hotel Reservation for SIM Connect Live

 

SIM News Extra: December 2017

more Chapter & National Events

5/23/2018
SIM Boston Boston CIO Roundtable

5/23/2018
SIM NY May Event

2018 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal