Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features

Minnesota SIM Board of Directors

President
Bryce Austin

 Bryce.j.austin@gmail.com

Vice President

Doug Koch

Doug.Koch@mgk.com

Treasurer
Tracey Trembley

tracy.trembley83@gmail.com

 

Secretary

 Joe Igo

joeigo@msn.com

Programs
Kevin Kraft

 Kevin.Kraft@trexin.com

Membership

 Dan Wisniewski

danw@wiseitconsulting.com

Marketing
Mike Jilek

mjilek@gmail.com

Past President
Brian Carlson
BBCarlson@fedins.com

Past President
Brian Bakken
brian.bakken@nilfisk.com



Past President

Becky Dawley

rjdawley@fedins.com

     

 

 


Latest News

Important! Make Your Hotel Reservation for SIM Connect Live

 

SIM News Extra: December 2017

more Chapter & National Events

6/13/2018 » 6/14/2018
APC June 2018 Meeting

6/13/2018
SIM Boston Golf Outing

6/15/2018
ELIT Roundtable - Digitization from your point of you – And what does it mean

2018 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal