Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 07, 2014

 
August 7 Memphis Chapter Program: A Community of Practice or a Community of Purpose?
8/7/2014
 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

 
NEOSIM Second Annual Charity Golf Outing
8/14/2014
Location: Solon, Ohio    Time: Noon
 

Friday, August 15, 2014

 
SIM Atlanta August 2014 Meeting
8/15/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Monday, August 25, 2014

 
21st Annual Seattle SIM Golf Tournament
8/25/2014
Location: Woodinville, Washington    Time: Registration opens at 9:00 AM; Shotgun start at noon
 

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
PHISIM Phanatics
9/9/2014
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
PHISIM Phanatics

Monday, September 15, 2014

 
10th Annual Leadership Development Workshop
9/15/2014 » 9/17/2014
Location: St Louis, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
SIM Central CT Chapter Meeting - Joe Batista - Flexing the Innovation Muscle
9/16/2014
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 
NY Metro Chapter Event: Economist - State of Economy

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
John Thompson
9/17/2014
Location: Seattle    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
APC October 2014 Meeting
10/1/2014 » 10/2/2014
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
2014 Graduate RLF Program
10/9/2014
Location: Babson Park, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
Ken Piddington, CIO Global Partners, AP
10/15/2014
Location: Seattle    Time: 5:30-8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

National Calendar

8/7/2014
August 7 Memphis Chapter Program: A Community of Practice or a Community of Purpose?

8/14/2014
NEOSIM Second Annual Charity Golf Outing

8/25/2014
21st Annual Seattle SIM Golf Tournament

9/9/2014
PHISIM Phanatics