Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
NY Metro Chapter Event: Cyber Threats and the Role of Law Enforcement in Incident Response
10/29/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
NY Metro Chapter Event: Cyber Threats and the Role of Law Enforcement in Incident Response

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
SIMposium 2014 Chapter Leader Meeting
11/2/2014
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 1:30 - 4 PM MST
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
SIM WI meeting - November 12, 2014
11/12/2014
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
SIM National Membership Chair Calls
11/18/2014
Time: 11 AM
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
 
If the Solution is Enterprise Architecture, What is the Problem?
11/19/2014
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Boston SIM Monthly Meeting, November 20, 2014
11/20/2014
Location: Burlington, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Providence CIO Roundtable, Wednesday, December 10, 2014
12/10/2014
Location: Providence, Rhode Island   
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
SIM National Membership Chair Calls
12/16/2014
Time: 11 AM
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
Boston SIM Monthly Meeting Gala Event, Thursday, December 18, 2014
12/18/2014
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
2015 Northeast RLF (NE RLF) Registration
1/15/2015
Location: Wellesley, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
SIM National Membership Chair Calls
1/20/2015
Time: 11 AM
 

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

 
2015 Mid Atlantic RLF (MA RLF) Registration
2/3/2015
 

Monday, February 09, 2015

 
2015 New York Metro RLF (NYM RLF) Registration
2/9/2015
Location: New York , New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

National Calendar

10/29/2014
NY Metro Chapter Event: Cyber Threats and the Role of Law Enforcement in Incident Response

11/18/2014
SIM National Membership Chair Calls