Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Gateway to Innovation 11th Annual Conference
5/3/2017
Location: St Louis, Missouri   
 
SIM Eugene May Event - STEM in our Community
5/3/2017
Location: Eugene, Oregon    Time: From 5:30PM to 8:30PM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
SIM Women Leadership Summit
5/4/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
 
MITIGATING RISK IN THE CLOUD – NEGOTIATING THE PROVISIONS REQUIRED IN EVERY SAAS & CLOUD DEAL
5/10/2017
Location: Miami Gardens, Florida   
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
SIM Boston Monthly Meeting
5/11/2017
Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
SIM WI meeting - May 16, 2017 - Karl Gouvenuer, Northwestern Mutual
5/16/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
SIM Seattle May Meeting
5/17/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 5:30-8:30PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
2017 South Central RLF (SC RLF) Registration
5/18/2017
 
SIM Minnesota - Management Practices Based on Cobit 5
5/18/2017
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 to 6:30
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
SIM Boston Monthly Meeting
6/8/2017
Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: February 2017
Read more



more Chapter & National Events

5/3/2017
Gateway to Innovation 11th Annual Conference

2017 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal