Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
FWSIM Presents "How To Unleash The Power Of Executive Coaching"
1/19/2017
Location: Rye Brook, NY, New York    Time: 5:45-9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
SIM NY January Networking Dinner
1/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-8:30pm
SIM NY January Networking Dinner

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Annual Scholarship Recognition Banquet and Keynote
2/8/2017
Location: Portland, , Oregon    Time: From 5:00 PM to 8 PM
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
SIM WI meeting - Tuesday, February 14, 2017
2/14/2017
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
SIM NY February Networking Dinner
2/15/2017
Time: 5:30-8:30pm
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
SIM Boston Monthly Meeting
2/16/2017
Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
2017 Mid Atlantic RLF (MA RLF) Registration
2/21/2017
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
SIM WI meeting - March 8, 2017
3/8/2017
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
SIM WI meeting - April 11, 2017
4/11/2017
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
2017 Southeast RLF (SE RLF) Registration
4/20/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 
2017 Chapter Leader Summit
4/20/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: April 20 at 12 PM to April 21 at 4 PM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
SIM Women Leadership Summit
5/4/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
SIM WI meeting - May 10, 2017
5/10/2017
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
2017 South Central RLF (SC RLF) Registration
5/18/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: December 2016
Read more



more Chapter & National Events

1/19/2017
FWSIM Presents "How To Unleash The Power Of Executive Coaching"

2/15/2017
SIM NY February Networking Dinner

2017 IT Trends Study


Membership Management Software  ::  Legal