Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
SIM NY May Dinner Event
5/24/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-8:30pm
SIM NY May Dinner Event
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
SIM Boston Monthly Meeting
6/8/2017
Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
APC June 2017 Meeting
6/13/2017 » 6/14/2017
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts   
APC June 2017 Meeting

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
SIM Boston Golf Outing
6/14/2017
Location: Boylston, Massachusetts    Time: From 9:00 AM until 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Borderless Cyber USA Conference
6/21/2017 » 6/22/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
NEOSIM IT Scholarship Charity Golf Outing
6/22/2017
Location: Hudson, Ohio    Time: Shotgun Start @ 2:00 PM
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
SIM Portland Leadership Bookclub 2017 - Series 2
9/6/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
SIM Portland: September Event - TBD
9/13/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
SIM Minnesota - “The CIO an Ambassador for the Brand”
9/21/2017
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 to 6:30
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: April 2017
Read more



more Chapter & National Events

5/24/2017
SIM NY May Dinner Event

6/5/2017 » 6/7/2017
ProcureCon IT Sourcing 2017

6/8/2017
SIM Boston Monthly Meeting

2017 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal