Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
SIM Minnesota - “The CIO an Ambassador for the Brand”
9/21/2017
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 to 6:30
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
 
YOU Can Be the Best Negotiator in the Room: Enterprise SaaS & Cloud Deal Negotiations
9/27/2017
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
SIM Boston Technology Leadership Roundtable
10/3/2017
Location: Wellesley, Massachusetts    Time: From 4:00pm until 8:00pm
 
APC October 2017 Meeting
10/3/2017 » 10/4/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
SIM Boston Boston CIO Roundtable
10/4/2017
Location: Brighton, Massachusetts    Time: From 2:00pm until 7:30pm including dinner at a local restaurant
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
2017 Fall Chapter Leader Summit
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Rosemont, Illinois    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
SIM Portland: October Meeting and Portland CIO Forum Kickoff

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
SE RLF Continuing Education Event
10/12/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
SIM Philadelphia Annual Charity Golf Outing "Joe Tait Invitational"
10/24/2017
Location: North Hills , Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM Reg & Lunch, 12:30 PM Shotgun start, 6:00 PM Cocktails, Dinner, Raffle, & Awards Ceremony
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
SIM Boston SIM Women
10/26/2017
Time: From 5:00pm until 7:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: April 2017
Read more



more Chapter & National Events

9/27/2017
YOU Can Be the Best Negotiator in the Room: Enterprise SaaS & Cloud Deal Negotiations

2017 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal