Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
San Diego Board of Directors
Share |

San Diego Board of Directors



Chapter President

Yasmin Shah
Co-founder, SIM San Diego
Tech Coast Angel Investor

and Independent IT
Executive Consultant
yzlamas@gmail.com

Vice President

Paul Peabody
Chief Information Officer
Palomar Health
paul-peabody@pph.org  

Membership Chair

Barb Munro
Co-founder, SIM San Diego
Co-founder and Partner, The Carrera Agency
barb.munro@thecarreraagency.com   

Treasurer

Colin Black
Chief Information Officer 
Kratos Defense and Security Solutions
colin.black@kratosdefense.com




Program Chair

Steve Phillpott
Chief Information Officer
HGST, a Western Digital company
steve.phillpott@hgst.com

 

 

Secretary



Abe Lietz
Chief Information Officer
Jenny Craig & Curves
alietz@jennycraig.com

 

 

Academic Liaison



Robert R. Cohen
Vice President, Information Technology   
Cadence Pharmaceuticals
bcohen@cadencepharm.com

 

 

 

Board Advisor

Mike Zill 
Executive Vice President
and Chief Information Officer 
CareFusion

mike.zill@carefusion.com

 

 

 

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

National Calendar

11/11/2014
Trends in Technology discussion with students from UT

11/18/2014
SIM National Membership Chair Call