Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Indianapolis Executive Committee
Share |
President:Rhonda Winter
Gail Farnsley
Immediate Past President: Chris McKee
Treasurer:Mike Hineline
VP Programs: Lou Russell
VP Membership:Joe Hand

Appointed Program Chairs:
Marketing Committee:Teresa Conroy-Roth
Outreach Committee:Kris Hayes

Sign In

Forgot your password?

National Calendar

SIM National Membership Chair Calls

NY Metro Chapter Event: Cyber Threats and the Role of Law Enforcement in Incident Response