Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact Us

 SIM Headquarters

Society for Information Management
1120 Route 73, Suite 200

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113

If you need support regarding your membership, user ID or password, please use the Contact Us Form, email sim@simnet.org or call 856.316.0925.

 

 

 

Steve Hufford
Chief Executive
steve.hufford@simnet.org

 

 

 

  Veronica Sullivan

Director of Operations

vsullivan@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6859 


Responsibilities: Operational  Management, Financial Oversight, Board & Management Council Support

On Maternity leave until mid-July. During Veronica's absence, please contract Vincenzo Nelli at vnelli@simnet.org


 

  Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Executive Regional Leadership Forum, Leader of the Year Program, SIM News Extra


 

  Heather Gosciniak

Meeting Manager

hgosciniak@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6893 

 

Responsibilities: SIMposium conference management

 

 


 

 

Vanessa Smith
Chapter Relations Coordinator
vsmith@simnet.org

Direct: 856.437.4665

Responsibilities: Chapter Relations,  Working Groups, Members-In-  Transition, Academic Community

 


 

 

  George Fisher

Membership and Meeting Coordinator
gfisher@simnet.org
Direct: 856.316.0925   

 

Responsibilities: Membership relations and SIMposium conference coordinator


  Porter Rice

Associate Manager of Industry Relations
price@simnet.org
Direct: 856.437.4750 

 

Responsibilities: National sponsorship sales

 


 

  Amy Williams

Management Advisor

awilliams@simnet.org

Direct: 856.642.4417  

Responsibilities: Governance and Management Support



Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827  

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Leader of the Year Program

Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827  

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Leader of the Year Program

Latest News
SIMposium Registration is Open
Register now! 

SIM News Extra: August 2016
Read more

2016 Paper Competition Accepting Submissions
Read more.

more Chapter & National Events

9/14/2016
SIM Boston Providence CIO Roundtable

9/14/2016 » 9/15/2016
APC September 2016 Meeting

9/15/2016
SIM Boston SIM Women

9/16/2016
Executive Leaders in Technology Roundtable - IT Enterprise Transformation Worst Practices

2016 IT Trends Study

 

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal