Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact Us

 SIM Headquarters

Society for Information Management
1120 Route 73, Suite 200

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113


If you have questions, please contact SIM Headquarters at sim@simnet.org or 856.380.6807 .

If you need support regarding your membership, user ID or password, please use the Contact Us Form, email sim@simnet.org or call 856.316.0925 .

 



Steve Hufford
Chief Executive
steve.hufford@simnet.org

 

 




 Veronica Sullivan

 Director of Operations

 vsullivan@simnet.org

 Direct: 856.380.6859  


 Responsibilities: Operational  Management, Financial Oversight, Board  & Management Council Support

Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827  

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Leader of the Year Program

 Sasha Radulski
 Chapter Relations Coordinator
 sradulski@simnet.org
 Direct: 856.437.4665  

 Responsibilities: Chapter Relations,  Working Groups, Members-In-  Transition, Academic Community 

George Fisher

Membership Coordinator
gfisher@simnet.org
Direct: 856.316.0925  

 

Responsibilities: Membership Relations

 Amy Williams

 Management Advisor

 awilliams@simnet.org

 Direct: 856.642.4417  

 Responsibilities: Governance and  Management Support



 


Latest News
SIMposium Registration is Open
Register now! 

SIM News Extra: January 2016
Read more

2016 Paper Competition Accepting Submissions
Read more.
 
2016 Regional Leadership Forum: Register Now!
Read more.
more Chapter & National Events

2/16/2016
Creating an Effective Vendor Management Organization

2/17/2016
Geek's Guide to Seattle: Sources of Innovation

2/17/2016
Hyper-convergence: The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

2016 IT Trends Study

 

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal