Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact Us


SIM Headquarters is moving!

 

A signed W-9 form with our new address is located here

If you have questions, please contact SIM Headquarters at sim@simnet.org or 856.380.6807.

 

If you need support regarding your Membership, User ID or Password, please email support@simnet.zendesk.com or call 856.380.6873.

Amy Williams
Chief Relationship Officer

awilliams@simnet.org

Direct: 856.642.4417

Responsibilities: Governance and Management Support

 

Veronica Sullivan
Director of Operations

vsullivan@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6859

Responsibilities:Operational Management, Financial Oversight, Board & Management Council Support

 

 

Vincenzo Nelli
Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Marketing Execution

 

Heather Blush
Membership Manager

hblush@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6873

Responsibilities: Membership Management

 

Sasha Radulski
Membership Coordinator

sradulski@simnet.org

Direct
: 856.437.4665

Responsibilities
: Membership, Chapter Relations, Working Groups, Members-In-Transition, Academic Community

 

SIM Headquarters Address 

Society for Information Management
1120 Route 73 Ste 200
Mount Laurel, NJ  08054-5113

 


Sign In


Forgot your password?

National Calendar

12/11/2014 » 12/20/2014
Fairfield/Westchester Member's Only Holiday Party

12/18/2014
Boston SIM Monthly Meeting Gala Event, Thursday, December 18, 2014

1/15/2015
2015 Northeast RLF (NE RLF) Registration

1/20/2015 » 1/21/2015
APC January 2015 Meeting