Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact Us

SIM Headquarters has moved!
 Our new address is:
1120 Route 73, Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054


A signed W-9 form with our new address is located here

If you have questions, please contact SIM Headquarters at sim@simnet.org or 856.380.6807.

If you need support regarding your membership, user ID or password, please use the Contact Us Form, email sim@simnet.org or call 856.437.4665.


Amy Williams
Chief Relationship Officer

awilliams@simnet.org

Direct: 856.642.4417

Responsibilities: Governance and Management Support

 


Veronica Sullivan

Director of Operations

vsullivan@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6859

Responsibilities: Operational Management, Financial Oversight, Board & Management Council Support

 

 


Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Publications

 


Heather Blush

Membership Manager

hblush@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6873

Responsibilities: Membership Management

 


Sasha Radulski

Membership Coordinator
sradulski@simnet.org
Direct: 856.437.4665

Responsibilities
: Membership, Chapter Relations, Working Groups, Members-In-Transition, Academic Community
Michael Lenz
Marketing Manager

mlenz@simnet.org


Responsibilities: Marketing strategy and execution


SIM
 Headquarters Address
 

Society for Information Management
1120 Route 73 Ste 200
Mount Laurel, NJ  08054-5113

 


more Events Calendar

2/3/2015
2015 Mid Atlantic RLF (MA RLF) Registration

2/9/2015
2015 New York Metro RLF (NYM RLF) Registration

2/10/2015
Boston SIM Silver, February 10, 2015

2/11/2015
Boston SIM Helpdesk Roundtable, Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal