Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact Us
Share |


SIM Headquarters is moving!

 

A signed W-9 form with our new address is located here

If you have questions, please contact SIM Headquarters at sim@simnet.org or 856.380.6807.


If you need support regarding your Membership, User ID or Password, please email support@simnet.zendesk.com or call 856.380.6873.

Amy Williams
Chief Relationship Officer

awilliams@simnet.org

Direct: 856.642.4417

Responsibilities: Governance and Management Support

 

Veronica Sullivan
Director of Operations

vsullivan@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6859

Responsibilities:Operational Management, Financial Oversight, Board & Management Council Support

 

 

Vincenzo Nelli
Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Marketing Execution

 

Heather Blush
Membership Manager

hblush@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6873

Responsibilities: Membership Management

 

Butler Cooper
Membership Coordinator

bcooper@simnet.org

Direct
: 856.380.6870

Responsibilities
: Membership, Chapter Relations, Working Groups, Members-In-Transition, Academic Community

 

SIM Headquarters Address 

Society for Information Management
1120 Route 73 Ste 200
Mount Laurel, NJ  08054-5113

 


Sign In


Forgot your password?

National Calendar

9/9/2014
SIM Boston Silver, Tuesday, September 9, 2014

9/9/2014
PHISIM Phanatics

9/9/2014
CIO/CMO challenges of Digital Technology- panel

9/10/2014
Providence CIO Roundtable, Wednesday, September 10, 2014