Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact Us

 SIM Headquarters

Society for Information Management
1120 Route 73, Suite 200

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113

If you need support regarding your membership, user ID or password, please use the Contact Us Form, email sim@simnet.org or call 856.316.0925 .

 

 

 

Steve Hufford
Chief Executive
steve.hufford@simnet.org

 

 

 

  Veronica Sullivan

Director of Operations

vsullivan@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6859  


Responsibilities: Operational Management, Financial Oversight, Board & Management Council Support


 

  Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Executive Regional Leadership Forum, Leader of the Year Program, SIM News Extra


  

 

Vanessa Smith
Chapter Relations Coordinator
vsmith@simnet.org

Direct: 856.437.4665

Responsibilities: Chapter Relations, Working Groups, Academic Community


 

  Jaclyn Nicolosi

Membership Coordinator
jnicolosi@simnet.org
Direct: 856.316.0925   

 

Responsibilities: Member Relations, Members-In-Transition


  Porter Rice

Associate Manager of Industry Relations
price@simnet.org
Direct: 856.437.4750  

 

Responsibilities: National Sponsorship Sales


 

  Amy Williams

Management Advisor

awilliams@simnet.org



Responsibilities: Governance and Management Support



Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827  

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Leader of the Year Program

Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827  

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Leader of the Year Program

Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: February 2017
Read more



more Chapter & National Events

5/3/2017
Gateway to Innovation 11th Annual Conference

2017 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal