Community Search
RLF Continuing Education Events
   

 

RLF ALUMNI ...


DON'T MISS AN OPPORTUNITY TO RECONNECT ... REIGNITE ... RENEW ...

 

AND CONTINUE YOUR LEADERSHIP JOURNEY WITH A 

 

 

 

2019 RLF CONTINUING EDUCATION EVENT

 

 

ATTEND ONE OF THE FOLLOWING 2019 EVENTS ...

 
 

SOUTHEAST RLF ALUMNI ... 2019 CONTINUING EDUCATION EVENTS

  • Thursday, April 25 and Friday, April 26 
  • Thursday, October 3 and Friday, October 4

 

 

 

 

NORTHEAST RLF ALUMNI … 2019 CONTINUING EDUCATION EVENTS

  • Hartford … Thursday, June 6 and Friday, June 7
  • Boston … Thursday, August 8 and Friday, August 9
 

MID-ATLANTIC RLF ALUMNI … 2019 DEEP DIVE EVENTS

  • Wednesday, July 10 and Thursday, July 11
  • Tuesday, September 10 and Wednesday, September 11 - REGISTER NOW
 

NORTHEAST HARTFORF RLF ALUMNI … 2019 DEEP DIVE EVENTS

  • Thursday, November 14 and Friday, November 15 - REGISTER NOW

 


 
SEE BELOW FOR A SAMPLE AGENDA FROM ONE OF THESE OUTSTANDING EVENTS. 

 

These events are carefully designed and delivered for RLF alumni from multiple years of a specific forum.  The RLF grads who've attended other sessions like these across the U.S. have found them to be incredible experiences!  Here's what some of them are saying:

 

"I would say it took all of about 5 minutes for us to feel like 'one class' ... and we knew we could be open with any RLF graduate."


"It was truly a great continuing education and positive experience and we missed those who were unable to be there."


"At first I was a bit skeptical attending with 'RLFer's from other sessions.  However, after the words 'what has become clearer to you since we last met' were uttered, it truly felt like home.  By the end of the session we are all saying how much we enjoyed meeting others and continue our learnings."

 

 
 

 

 

 

Latest News
2020 RLF Registration


more Chapter & National Events
IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal