Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact Us

 SIM Headquarters

Society for Information Management
1120 Route 73, Suite 200

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113

If you need support regarding your membership, user ID or password, please use the Contact Us Form, email sim@simnet.org or call 856.316.0925.

 

 

 

Steve Hufford
Chief Executive
steve.hufford@simnet.org

 

                             

 


  Veronica Sullivan

Director of Operations

vsullivan@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6859  


Responsibilities: Operational Management, Financial Oversight, Board & Management Council Support, Working Group and Special Interest Group Support


 

  Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Executive Regional Leadership Forum, Leader of the Year Program, STEM Outreach Awards, SIM News Extra


  

  Jaclyn Nicolosi Kepler

Membership & Chapter Coordinator
jkepler@simnet.org
Direct: 856.316.0925   

 

Responsibilities: Member and Chapter Relations, Members-In-Transition Community


 

  Porter Rice

Associate Manager of Industry Relations
price@simnet.org
Direct: 856.437.4750  

 

Responsibilities: National Sponsorship Sales


 

  Amy Williams

Management Advisor

awilliams@simnet.org



Responsibilities: Governance and Management Support



Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827  

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Leader of the Year Program

Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager

vnelli@simnet.org

Direct: 856.380.6827  

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Leader of the Year Program

Latest News
2019 RLF Registration


2019 Executive RLF Registration

 

 

 

 

 

more Chapter & National Events

2/19/2019
2019 Mid Atlantic RLF (MA RLF) Registration

4/25/2019
2019 Southeast RLF (SE RLF) Registration

IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal