Staff

SIM Headquarters Staff

SIM Headquarters
Society for Information Management
1120 Route 73, Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113

If you need support regarding your membership, user ID or password, please use the Contact Us Form, email sim@simnet.org or call 856.316.0925.




Mark Taylor



Mark Taylor  

Chief Executive Officer   |   mtaylor@simnet.org





 

lydia_rudy



Lydia Rudy, CAE  

Vice President of Operations   |  lrudy@simnet.org





 

ashley_sentell





Ashley Sentell

Member Services  |  asentell@simnet.org





 



ryan_mcglashen




Ryan McGlashen

Member Services  |  rmcglashen@simnet.org





 

sarah_schrader





Sarah Schrader

Accounting  |  sschrader@ahint.com





 


Mahoney_-_small.jpg




Molly Mahoney

RLF Director | mmahoney@simnet.org





 



j_burke


 




Jennifer Burke

APC Program Manager | jburke@simnet.org