Community Search
Contact South Florida
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup Pages

Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the South Florida Chapter of SIM, please use the link below to complete an application or contact a member of the Chapter's Executive Committee for additional information.

Please select South Florida Membership Application at this weblink

For general questions regarding the South Florida Chapter please email: simsfla@simnet.org

 

Executive Committee - South Florida Chapter


President Patrick C. Wright
Email Patrick.C.Wright@fisglobal.com 

   

 

Secretary, Partnerships, SIM Women Champion; Elizabeth Decker

Email elizabethadecker@gmail.com

   

Membership Jason Davis
Email jdavis91@gmail.com 

   

Programs Mark Grossman
Email MGrossman@ecomputerlaw.com

   

Marketing/Treasurer Will Lassalle

Email Will@jlstech.com  

   

Advisory Board John Bruno

Email jbruno@broward.org 

   

Advisory Board Martin Ingram

Email MIngram@arise.com

   

Advisory Board Johann Vaz

Email jvaz@biotestpharma.com

   


Advisory Board Stuart Kippelman

Email skippelm@gmail.com

   



 

Latest News
2019 RLF Registration


2019 Executive RLF Registration

 

 

 

 

 

more Chapter & National Events

4/25/2019
2019 Southeast RLF (SE RLF) Registration

6/11/2019 » 6/12/2019
APC June 2019 Meeting

IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal