Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar - Chapters: Philadelphia
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
7/25/2018
Location: King of Prussia   
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
8/22/2018
Location: West Chester   
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
9/26/2018
Location: Cherry Hill   
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Seminar and Dinner Meeting
10/2/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Executive Leaders in Technology Roundtable
10/19/2018
Location: King of Prussia   
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
10/24/2018
Location: Philadelphia   
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
11/14/2018
Location: King of Prussia   
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Seminar and Dinner Meeting
12/4/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Latest News

Important! Make Your Hotel Reservation for SIM Connect Live

 

SIM News Extra: December 2017

more Chapter & National Events

8/15/2018
SIM Tampa Bay Summer Social - Members & Guest

8/22/2018
25th Annual Seattle SIM Golf Tournament

IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal