Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Life After an Anonymous Attack on My City
9/24/2018
Location: Miami, Florida   
Life After an Anonymous Attack on My City

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
SIM Boston SIM Silver
9/25/2018
Location: Wellesley, Massachusetts    Time: From 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
SIM Boston Boston CIO Roundtable
9/26/2018
Location: Concord, Massachusetts    Time: From 2:00 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
SIM Women Leadership Summit
9/27/2018
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois   
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
SIM WI 17th Annual Charity Golf Classic
9/28/2018
Location: New Berlin, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Seminar and Dinner Meeting
10/2/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 
APC October 2018 Meeting
10/2/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
2018 Chapter Leader Summit
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Rosemont, Illinois   
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
SIM Boston Boston Technology Leadership Roundtable
10/11/2018
Location: Wellesley, Massachusetts    Time: From 4:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Executive Leaders in Technology Roundtable
10/19/2018
Location: King of Prussia   
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
MidAtlantic RLF Continuing Education Event
10/25/2018 » 10/26/2018
Location: Lafayette Hill, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
SIM Boston Service Desk Roundtable
11/6/2018
Time: From 2:30 PM until 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Latest News
2019 RLF Registration


2019 Executive RLF Registration

 

 

 

 

 

more Chapter & National Events

9/24/2018
Life After an Anonymous Attack on My City

9/25/2018
SIM Boston SIM Silver

9/26/2018
SIM Boston Boston CIO Roundtable

IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal