Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
SIM WI meeting- January 17th, 2018 - Sue Gresham, Leveraging Linkedin
1/17/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 7:15 am - 9:00 am
 
APC January 2018 Meeting
1/17/2018 » 1/18/2018
Location: Irving, Texas   
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
SIM Boston January Meeting and Annual State-of-the-Chapter Address
1/18/2018
Location: Waltham    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Inaugural SIM Arkansas Chapter Event
1/25/2018
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas   
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
2018 Mid Atlantic RLF (MA RLF) Registration
2/20/2018
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
February Meeting: Annual Scholarship Recognition Banquet and Keynote
2/21/2018
Location: Portland, , Oregon    Time: From 5:00 PM to 8 PM
 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
2018 Northeast RLF Boston (NE Boston RLF) Registration
3/1/2018
Location: Babson Park, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
2018 New York Metro RLF (NYM RLF) Registration
3/5/2018
Location: New York , New York   
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
2018 Pacific Southwest RLF (PSW RLF) Registration
3/15/2018
Location: Universal City, California   
 
2018 Midwest RLF (MW RLF) Registration
3/15/2018
Location: Itasca, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: April 2017
Read more



more Chapter & National Events

1/17/2018 » 1/18/2018
APC January 2018 Meeting

1/18/2018
SIM Boston January Meeting and Annual State-of-the-Chapter Address

2017 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal