Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
SIM Boston SIM Silver
6/26/2018
Location: Wellesley, Massachusetts    Time: From 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
SIM WI 17th Annual Charity Golf Classic
7/20/2018
Location: New Berlin, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
25th Annual Seattle SIM Golf Tournament
8/22/2018
Location: Redmond, Washington   
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
2018 Executive (ExecRLF) RLF Program
8/23/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
SIM Boston Education Roundtable
9/6/2018
Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
SIM Boston Service Desk Roundtable
9/11/2018
Time: From 2:30 PM until 5:30 PM
 
SIM Boston Providence Technology Leadership Roundtable
9/11/2018
Time: From 3:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Central US RLF Continuing Education Event
9/20/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Itasca, Illinois   
 
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Latest News

Important! Make Your Hotel Reservation for SIM Connect Live

 

SIM News Extra: December 2017

more Chapter & National Events

6/26/2018
SIM Boston SIM Silver

IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal