Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup Home
Home About Us
Upcoming Events
Past Events
Membership Photos

 

San Diego Board of Directors

 

President


Abe Lietz
Chief Information Officer
Jenny Craig & Curves
alietz@jennycraig.com

 Marketing Chair

Yasmin Shah

Co-founder & President Emeritus, SIM San Diego
Founder & CEO, Seenager, Inc.
yasmins@myseenager.com


Membership Chair

  

Barb Munro 

Co-founder, SIM San Diego 
Co-founder and Partner, The Carrera Agency 
barb.munro@thecarreraagency.com   

Vice-President 

Karen Gibson

Chief Information Officer 
Quidel
karen.gibson@quidel.com

 

 

Program Chair


Steve Phillpott 

Chief Information Officer 
Western Digital Corporation
steve.phillpott@hgst.com

 

 

Treasurer

Colin Black 
Chief Information Officer 
CrowdStrike
colin.black@crowdstrike.com

 

Academic Liaison


Bob Cohen
Managing Partner  
Tridea Partners, LLC
bcohen@trideapartners.com

 

 

 

Secretary


Bill Lukefahr
Former CIO
Prometheus Labs

blukefahr@yahoo.com

 

Board Advisor


Micahel Zill
Chief Information Officer 
Carefusion
Michael.Zill@carefusion.com

Latest News
SIMposium Registration is Open
Register now! 

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: October 2016
Read more

2016 Paper Competition Accepting Submissions
Read more.

more Chapter & National Events

12/8/2016
SIM Boston Monthly Meeting Gala Event

12/14/2016
SIM Boston Providence CIO Roundtable

2017 IT Trends Study


Membership Management Software  ::  Legal