Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup Home
 Home About Us 
Membership  Upcoming Events Past Events  Photo Gallery

 

 

San Diego Board of Directors

President


Abe Lietz
Chief Information Officer
Jenny Craig & Curves
alietz@jennycraig.com

 Marketing Chair


Yasmin Shah
Co-founder & President Emeritus, SIM San Diego
Founder & CEO, Seenager, Inc.
yasmins@myseenager.com

  

 Membership Chair

  

Barb Munro 

Co-founder, SIM San Diego 
Co-founder and Partner, The Carrera Agency 
barb.munro@thecarreraagency.com   

 

Vice-President 

Karen Gibson

Chief Information Officer 
Quidel
karen.gibson@quidel.com

 

 

 

Program Chair

Steve Phillpott 

Chief Information Officer 
HGST, a Western Digital company
steve.phillpott@hgst.com

 

 

Treasurer

Colin Black 
Chief Information Officer 
Kratos Defense and Security Solutions
colin.black@kratosdefense.com

 

 

Academic Liaison


Robert R. Cohen
Vice President, Information Technology   
Cadence Pharmaceuticals
bcohen@cadencepharm.com

Secretary


Bill Lukefahr
Chief Information Officer 
Prometheus Labs
bill.lukefahr@prometheuslabs.com

Board Advisor


Micahel Zill
Chief Information Officer 
Carefusion
Michael.Zill@carefusion.com

 

 

 

Latest News
SIMposium Registration is Open
Register now! 

SIM News Extra: May 2016
Read more

2016 Paper Competition Accepting Submissions
Read more.
 
2016 Regional Leadership Forum: Register Now!
Read more.
more Chapter & National Events

6/1/2016
SIM Boston Boston CIO Roundtable

6/2/2016
SIM Boston Education Roundtable

6/2/2016
SIM Boston Practitioners Roundtable

6/6/2016 » 6/8/2016
ProcureCon IT 2016

2016 IT Trends Study

 

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal