Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features

San Diego Board of Directors



Chapter President

Yasmin Shah 
Co-founder, SIM San Diego 
Tech Coast Angel Investor 

and Independent IT 
Executive Consultant 
yzlamas@gmail.com

 

 

 Membership Chair

  

Barb Munro 

Co-founder, SIM San Diego 
Co-founder and Partner, The Carrera Agency 
barb.munro@thecarreraagency.com   

Treasurer

Colin Black 
Chief Information Officer 
Kratos Defense and Security Solutions
colin.black@kratosdefense.com




Program Chair

Steve Phillpott 
Chief Information Officer 
HGST, a Western Digital company
steve.phillpott@hgst.com

 

 

Secretary



Abe Lietz
Chief Information Officer
Jenny Craig & Curves
alietz@jennycraig.com

 

 

Academic Liaison



Robert R. Cohen
Vice President, Information Technology   
Cadence Pharmaceuticals
bcohen@cadencepharm.com

 

 

 

Board Advisor

Mike Zill 
Executive Vice President
and Chief Information Officer 
CareFusion

mike.zill@carefusion.com

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News
SIMposium Registration is Open
Register now! 

SIM News Extra: February 2015
Read more. 

2015 Paper Competition Accepting Submissions
Read more.
 
SIM Atlanta Gives Back 
Read more.
more Chapter & National Events Calendar

3/4/2015
Boston SIM Boston CIO Roundtable, March 4, 2015

3/10/2015
Austin SIM Monthly Meeting

3/10/2015
Boston SIM Practitioners Roundtable, March 10, 2015

3/12/2015
2015 Pacific Southwest RLF (PSW RLF) Registration

Featured Members

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal