Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Home About Us
Upcoming Events
Past Events
Members  Sponsors Photos

 

San Diego Board of Directors
 

President

 

Karen Gibson

Chief Information Officer
Quidel
karen.gibson@quidel.com

Co-Founder, Membership Chair

 

Barb Munro

Co-founder and Partner

The Carrera Agency
barb.munro@thecarreraagency.com

Co-Founder, President Emeritus, Marketing Chair

Yasmin Shah

Founder & CEO

Seenager, Inc.
yasmins@myseenager.com

Vice-President

Mary Kay Payne

Chief Information Officer
Arch Health Partners

MaryKay.Payne@archhealth.org 

 

 

Secretary


Bill Lukefahr
Former CIO
Prometheus Labs

blukefahr@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Colin Black
Chief Information Officer
CrowdStrike
colin.black@crowdstrike.com

Program Chair


Steve Phillpott

Chief Information Officer
Western Digital Corporation
steve.phillpott@hgst.com

 

 

Academic Liaison


Bob Cohen
Managing Partner
Tridea Partners, LLC
bcohen@trideapartners.com

President Emeritus


Abe Lietz
Chief Information Officer
Jenny Craig & Curves
alietz@jennycraig.com

Board Advisor

Frank Lacagnina
Chief Information Officer
ResMed

frank.lacagnina@resmed.com

Board Advisor

Jeanette Sanchez
Chief Information Officer
AMN Healthcare

Jeanette.Sanchez@amnhealthcare.com

Board Advisor


Micahel Zill
Chief Information Officer
Carefusion
Michael.Zill@carefusion.com

 

 

 

San Diego Board of Directors - Emeritus

 

 


Bill Lukefahr
Former CIO
Prometheus Labs

 

 

Jeanette Sanchez
Chief Information Officer
AMN Healthcare

 


Abe Lietz
Chief Information Officer
Jenny Craig & Curves

 


Micahel Zill
Chief Information Officer
Carefusion

 

 

Paul S. Peabody

Paul Peabody

Chief Information Officer

Bronson Healthcare Group

 

 


   
 

Bronson Healthcare Group

 

 

Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: April 2017
Read more



more Chapter & National Events

9/27/2017
YOU Can Be the Best Negotiator in the Room: Enterprise SaaS & Cloud Deal Negotiations

2017 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal