Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
About DFW SIM
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

HOME  I   Meetings  I

2014 Board of Directors [Board Member Photo Gallery... TBA]:  Note:  Member-at-Large (MAL)

 

President/Chair

Larry Freed, CIO
Overhead Door
800.275.3290 (bp)
Larry_Freed@Overheaddoor.com

Vice-President/Vice-Chair

Janis O'Bryan, CIO, Sr VP IT
Hudson Advisors
214-754-8410 (p)
jobryan@hudson-advisors.com

Treasurer

Scott Elliott, CIO
Torchmark Corporartion
469-525-4771 (bp)
selliott@torchmarkcorp.com

Secretary

Sallie Trotter
The Near Shore Group
817-891-1782 (p)
sallietrott@yahoo.com

Program Chair & Event Mgt

Kevin Christ
Alvarez & Marsal Business Consulting, LLC
214-438-8471
KChrist@alvarezandmarsal.com

Member-at-Large (MAL):

Assist. Program Chair & Event Mgt

Blake Holman, VP & CIO
Ryan, Inc.
972-934-0022
blake.holman@ryanco.com

MAL: Assist. Membership Chair

Peter Beasley
NetWatch Solutions
214-576-9664 (bp)
pbeasley@netwatchsolution.com

Membership Chair

Srinivas Maddipudi, PhD, CIO
Aero Exchange
972.556.8585 (bp)
SMaddipudi@aeroexhange.com

Marketing & PR

Nellson Burns, VP, IT
Holly Frontier Corp.
469.713.9753 (p)
Nellson.Burns@hollyfrontier.com

MAL: Marketing & PR, Assist. MAL

Chris Andrews, VP
On The BorderFrontier Corp.
972.499.3049 (bp)
Chris.Andrew@OnTheBorder.com

Past President/Chairperson

Ms. Debbie Jowers, Director, Applications Innovative Technology Solutions
Texas Heath Resources
682.236.7275
DebbieJowers@texashealth.org

Chapter Communications

Jonathan Overton
Texas Health Resources
817-925-3099 (bp)
JonathanOverton@texashealth.org

Community Outreach

Praful Mainker, Sr VP
CitiMortgage, Inc
214.632.5772 (mp)

praful.mainker@gmail.com

MAL: Sponsorship Mgt

John F. Cole
Managing Partner
Farr Systems
972-333-3966 (bp)

jcole@farrsystems.com

Member-at-Large: Executive Career Council (ECC) & Members in Transition (MIT)

Randy Neal
Randall James Monroe
972-392-3200
rneal@randall-james.com

Member-at-Large (MAL) Communications

Dave Goodman, CTO
Hudson Advisors
214-754-8617 (bp)
dgoodman@hudson-advisors.com


Special Appointments by the Board





MAL. Assist. Treasurer

Mike Brown, CIO
AccentCare
469-...
selliott...

MAL: General

Tersia Eaves, Director, PMO
Speed FC
214-500-5736 (cp)/(bp)
tresia_eaves@yahoo.com

MAL: Assistant Sponsorship Mgt

Phil Parker, VP
North American Medical Management
214-616-7336 (p)
pparker@healthcare-cio.com




MAL: Regional Learning Forum [RLF]

Mark Snyder, P.E., Service Delivery Manager
Keane, Inc.
972-831-6922 (p)
972-887-6999 (cp)
mespe@sbcglobal.net

MAL: Philanthropy

Renee Arrington, CIO PL, VP
Pearson Partners International, Inc.
214.292.4130 (bp)
RArrington@PearsonPartnersIntl.com




MAL: Educational Initiative

Barbie Barta, VP
Harbinger Partners
214-914-6944 (bp/cp)
barbie@harbinger-partners.com

MAL: Assistant ECC & TENG

Randy Neal
Randall James Monroe
972-392-3200
rneal@randall-james.com

MAL: RLF Alumni

Michael Rochelle, Facilitator
Avande, Inc.
214-621-6285
michael.rochelle@avanade.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

National Calendar

4/26/2014
SIM Houston Golf Tournament

4/30/2014
NY Metro Chapter April Meeting: How to Build a High Performing IT Organization - by Design

5/1/2014
May 1 Memphis Chapter Program: Social Media and Collaboration Tools – Moving SIM Memphis Forward