Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features

Minnesota SIM Board of Directors

President
Bryce Austin

 Bryce.j.austin@gmail.com

Vice President

Doug Koch

Doug.Koch@mgk.com

Treasurer
Tracey Trembley

tracy.trembley83@gmail.com

 

Secretary

 Joe Igo

joeigo@msn.com

Programs
Kevin Kraft

 Kevin.Kraft@trexin.com

Membership

 Dan Wisniewski

danw@wiseitconsulting.com

Marketing
Mike Jilek

mjilek@gmail.com

Past President
Brian Carlson
BBCarlson@fedins.com

Past President
Brian Bakken
brian.bakken@nilfisk.com



Past President

Becky Dawley

rjdawley@fedins.com

     

 

 


Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: April 2017
Read more



more Chapter & National Events

9/27/2017
YOU Can Be the Best Negotiator in the Room: Enterprise SaaS & Cloud Deal Negotiations

10/3/2017
SIM Boston Technology Leadership Roundtable

2017 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal