Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Minnesota SIM Board of Directors

President
Brian Bakken
Brian.Bakken@Navarre.com

Vice President
Brian Carlson
bbcarlson@fedins.com

Treasurer
Paul Zyla
paulzyla@msn.com


Secretary
Mike Gisch
mgisch@guidetechservices.com

Programs
Kevin Kraft
kevin.kraft@htcinc.com

Membership (Past President)
Terry Bonertz
membership@simmn.org

Marketing
Mark Haupt
Mark.Haupt@WilsonTool.com

Past President
Becky Dawley
rjdawley@fedins.com

 



 


Sign In


Forgot your password?

National Calendar

4/26/2014
SIM Houston Golf Tournament

4/30/2014
NY Metro Chapter April Meeting: How to Build a High Performing IT Organization - by Design

5/1/2014
May 1 Memphis Chapter Program: Social Media and Collaboration Tools – Moving SIM Memphis Forward