Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact Us
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features

 

 

SIM St. Louis 
P.O. Box 11781, St. Louis, MO 63105 
For General Information: info@simstl.org 
Webmaster: support@simstl.org  


Leadership Team: 

David Harrow, SIM St. Louis President
Slalom
Email
: david.harrow@slalom.com

 

Jeff Kennedy, Past President

Caleres

jkennedy@caleres.com

 

Lawrence Casey, SIM St. Louis President's Advisory Council
True Manufacturing
Email:
lawrence.casey@gmail.com

 

David BerndtSIM St. Louis President's Advisory Council
Consultant
Email:
 david.berndt@simstl.org

 

John Meier, SIM St. Louis VP of Membership

Red Hat

Email: jfmeier333@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey Veldhuizen, SIM St. Louis Sponsorship
Email:
  jveld@att.net


David Berndt, SIM St. Louis VP of Finance (interim)
Email:
 david.berndt@simstl.org

 

Becky Arps, SIM VP of Programs
Graybar Electric
Email:
  becky.arps@graybar.com

 

Elisa Spencer, Co-Chair of Programs

CA Technologies

elisa.p.spencer@gmail.com

 

Eric Gorham, SIM St. Louis President's Advisory Council and SIM National Chair
REJIS 
Email: eric.gorham@simstl.org

Bob Rouse, SIM St. Louis President's Advisory Council and Leadership
Washington University
Email: bob.rouse@simstl.org

 

David Kocs, SIM St. Louis President's Advisory Council 
TDK Technologies
Email: david.kocs@simstl.org

 

Gonz Roman, SIM St. Louis Community Service and Outreach Chair 
St Louis County Government
Email:  gonzroman@gmail.com

 

Tom Van Cleave, SIM St. Louis Event Sponsorship Chair and Golf Tournament Chair 

Data Dynamics
Email: thomas.vancleave@datadynamics-inc.com 

 

Latest News

Important! Make Your Hotel Reservation for SIM Connect Live

 

SIM News Extra: December 2017

more Chapter & National Events

4/24/2018
SIM Boston SIM Silver

4/26/2018
SIM Boston - Technology Leadership Series

2018 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal