Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact Us
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features

SIM St. Louis 
P.O. Box 11781, St. Louis, MO 63105 
For General Information: info@simstl.org 
Webmaster: support@simstl.org  


Leadership Team: 


Lawrence Casey, SIM St. Louis President
DataServ
Email
: lawrence.casey@gmail.com

David BerndtSIM St. Louis Chairman of the Board 
DataServ 
Email:
 david.berndt@simstl.org

Tracy Vincent, SIM St. Louis VP of Membership
Global Technology Solutions

Email: tvincent@global-techsolutions.com

Jeffrey Veldhuizen, SIM St. Louis VP of Marketing
IBM
Email:
 jveld@att.net  

Jeff Kennedy, SIM St. Louis VP of Finance
Brown Shoe Company
Email:
 jkennedy@brownshoe.com

Elisa Spencer, SIM VP of Programs
CA Technologies
Email:
 elisa.spencer@ca.com

Eric Gorham, SIM St. Louis President's Advisory Council and SIM National Chair
REJIS 
Email: eric.gorham@simstl.org

Bob Rouse, SIM St. Louis President's Advisory Council 
Washington University
Email: bob.rouse@simstl.org

David Kocs, SIM St. Louis President's Advisory Council 
TDK Technologies
Email: david.kocs@simstl.org

Kenneth Freeman, SIM St. Louis Activity Chairman, Community Service and Outreach 
Webster University
Email: kennethfreeman19@webster.edu

David Harrow, SIM St. Louis Event Sponsorship Chair and Golf Tournament Chair 
VantageLinks
Email: david.harrow@vantagelinks.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

National Calendar

4/24/2014 » 4/25/2014
2014 Chapter Leader Summit

4/26/2014
SIM Houston Golf Tournament

4/30/2014
NY Metro Chapter April Meeting: How to Build a High Performing IT Organization - by Design

5/1/2014
May 1 Memphis Chapter Program: Social Media and Collaboration Tools – Moving SIM Memphis Forward

5/6/2014 » 5/7/2014
APC May 2014 Meeting