Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact South Florida
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup Pages
Share |

Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the South Florida Chapter of SIM, please use the link below to complete an application or contact a member of the Chapter's Executive Committee for additional information.

Please select South Florida Membership Application at this weblink

For general questions regarding the South Florida Chapter please email: simsfla@simnet.org

 

Executive Committee - South Florida Chapter

President Marlon Williams
Email marlon.williams@inktel.com
Phone
(305) 523-1124

Vice-President Tery Howard
Email Howardt@dolphins.nfl.com 
Phone (954) 452-7136

Membership Marilyn Guenot
Email  guenotm@comcast.net 
Phone

Programs Diane M. Della-Pietra (co-chair)
Email ddella@miami.edu  
Phone (305) 284-6656

 

Secretary Elaine Buza
Email ecbuza@aol.com
Phone (305) 281-3051

 

Treasurer Brian George
Email bgeorge@miami.edu
Phone (305) 284-8490

Trustee Dr. Lew Temares

Trustee James Osteen
Email jeosteen@miamibroadband.org
Phone (305) 371-0340 x 2

Sign In


Forgot your password?

National Calendar

4/24/2014 » 4/25/2014
2014 Chapter Leader Summit

4/26/2014
SIM Houston Golf Tournament

4/30/2014
NY Metro Chapter April Meeting: How to Build a High Performing IT Organization - by Design

5/1/2014
May 1 Memphis Chapter Program: Social Media and Collaboration Tools – Moving SIM Memphis Forward

5/6/2014 » 5/7/2014
APC May 2014 Meeting