Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
IT Executive of the Year
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features

2013 Wisconsin IT Executive of the Year    

in conjunction with

2013 WI IT Symposium  

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 


Where:  Country Springs Hotel. 2810 Golf Road,  Pewaukee, WI  53072, telephone 262-247-6640

When:  Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Time:  4:30 p.m. -  Award ceremony followed by reception

Cost:  Award ceremony only  - $0  register on-line  enter promo code Awards


Register to attend 2013 WI IT Symposium from 7:30 a.m. check-in ending at  5:00 p.m. with a reception 

register at Symposium (open to non-vendors only)


Come congratulate our winners:


Corporate Category:

Nelson, Still, Whyte, Hirschboeck, & Dudek, S.C.


Enterprise Category:

Dennis Biederman, Global IT Leader, Actuant Corporation


Non-profit category:

Kathy Lang, Chief Information Officer, Marquette University

more Events Calendar

2015 Mid Atlantic RLF (MA RLF) Registration

2015 New York Metro RLF (NYM RLF) Registration

Boston SIM Silver, February 10, 2015

Boston SIM Helpdesk Roundtable, Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal