Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
STEM Outreach Chapter Contacts
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup Pages Join Group
WELCOME & HISTORY VISION & MISSION CHAPTER PROGRAMS  WEBSITES VIDEOS CONFERENCES
& EVENTS

 

 

 

                                     CHAPTER  STEM OUTREACH CONTACT  CONTACT EMAIL
   Alabama  Shane Kilgore                                                 skilgore@rrpub.com 
     Julio Rivera    jrivera@uab.edu
   Albany  Edgardo Luzcando     eluzcando@gmail.com
   Arizona  Catherine Silverman  Catherine.silverman@avnet.com
   Atlanta   Dave Chaterjee  dchatte@gmail.com
   Austin   Joanne Corum  joanne.corum@gmail.com
   Boston   Jim Whalen  jwhalen@bostonproperties.com


 Melissa Andrews  mandrews@maloneyproperties.com
   Capital Area  Joe Kraus  jkraus@ushmm.org
   Central Florida  Rich Simmons  rich.simmons@cnl.com
     Joel Schwalbe  joel.schwalbe@gmail.com
   Charlotte Region    Elizabeth Austin  eaustin@sysmaint.com
   Chicago   Tom Behnke  thomas.behnke@sim-chicago.org
     Tim Waterloo  Tim.Waterloo@sim-chicago.org
     Philanthropy Chair  philanthropy@@sim-chicago.org
   Colorado   John Naiman  jonathannaiman@gmail.com
     Bill Heuston  bill.heuston@sim-Colorado.org
   Central Connecticut  Darwin Kovacs  darwin.kovacs@thehartford.com
     Sam Nanayakkara  nanayakkara.sam@gmail.com
   Dallas Ft. Worth   Juan Arias  juanmawtnet@gmail.com
     Barbie Barta  barbiebarta94@gmail.com
   Detroit   Stephen Pickett  Stephen@sjpickett.com
     Adam Wilburn  adam.wilburn@fcagroup.com
     Jim Suchara  jsuchara@hotmail.com
   Fairfield Westchester    Lucy Tancredi  ltancredi@factset.com
   Houston  Pawn Kongkosonkichkan    pkong@genesysworks.org
     Mark Sakowitz  masakowitz4@gmail.com
     Donna Steadman  donna.steadman@hines.com
     Gary Russell  garyvrussell@gmail.com
     Gene Janiszewski  gjanis@paradigm-group.com
   Indianapolis  Amy Shackle  
   Las Vegas   Laura Fucci  laura@thefuccis.net
     Joshua Leavitt  jleavitt@flymaverick.com
   Louisville    
   Memphis   Danita Macon  Danita.macon@nike.com
     Ed Charbonnet  edc.charbonnet@gmail.com
   Minnesota  Terry Bonertz  terry@involveit.com
   Nashville  Betty Steele  bettyk.steele@gmail.com
   New Jersey   Brian Jaffa  Brian.Jaffa@verizon.net
   New York Metro   Rise Jacobs  rjacobs@astoriabank.com
     Judy Arteche-Carr  judy@artechecarr.com
   Northeast Ohio  Jennie Zamberlan  jzamberlan@avantia-inc.com
     Nancy Fletcher  nfletcher@dealertire.com
     Eric VanAirsdale  evanairsdale@jonesday.com
   Philadelphia  Ken Canham  kencanham@cioexperience.com
     Kristen Lamoreaux  Kristen@lamoreauxsearch.com
   Portland   Jay Compton  jay.compton@standard.com
     David Kaplin  dm.kaplan@gmail.com
     Pradeep Kumar  pradeeppdk@gmail.com
   RTP (Research Triangle Park)       Michelle Peck  michelle.peck@nc.rr.com
   San Diego   Yasmin Shah  yzlamas@gmail.com
   San Francisco     
   Seattle   Richard Shay  rdshay1@gmail.com
   South Florida  Patrick Wright  patrick.c.wright@fisglobal.com
   Southern California  Erin Griffin  griffin.erin@gmail.com
   St. Louis   Gonz Roman

 groman@stlouisco.com

   Toronto   Raymond Gilbert  raygilbert@sympatico.ca
   Western New York    
   Wichita    
   Wisconsin   Kate Kaiser  kate.kaiser@mu.edu
       
       
       
Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: April 2017
Read more



2017 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal