Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar - Chapters: Philadelphia
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Executive Leaders in Technology Roundtable
1/19/2018
Location: King of Prussia   
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
1/24/2018
Location: Cherry Hill   
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
2/21/2018
Location: King of Prussia   
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
3/21/2018
Location: Philadelphia   
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Executive Leaders in Technology Roundtable
4/20/2018
Location: King of Prussia   
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
4/25/2018
Location: West Chester   
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
5/23/2018
Location: Cherry Hill   
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
6/20/2018
Location: Philadelphia   
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
SIM Philadelphia Network Lunch Series
7/25/2018
Location: King of Prussia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: April 2017
Read more



more Chapter & National Events

1/17/2018 » 1/18/2018
APC January 2018 Meeting

1/18/2018
SIM Boston January Meeting and Annual State-of-the-Chapter Address

2017 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal