Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
SIMposium National Committee

SIMposium National Committee

The National Committee is comprised of representatives from every SIM chapter. The main responsibility of each committee member is to be the local chapter champion for SIMposium. Committee members are asked to participate in monthly status calls and to disseminate SIMposium information to their local chapter members. The National Committee is chaired by the SIM Management Council SIMposium Director. This Director is responsible for recruiting local chapter members and keeping them up-to-date on the conference planning.

This year's committee representatives:

National Committee Chair - Debbie Jowers (Dallas)
Alabama – Shane Kilgore
Albany – Ethan Suib
Arizona – Chris Spear
Austin – Terry Janis
Atlanta – Lisa Bronson
Boston – Dennis Ravenelle
Capital Area – Joe Kraus
Central Connecticut – Angelo Morello
Central Florida – Larry DiGioia
Charlotte – Karen Harmon

Colorado – Jatinder (JP) Batra
Chicago – Curtis Spall
Dallas/Ft. Worth – Debbie Jowers

Dallas/Ft. Worth – John Cole

Detroit – Steve Pickett
Fairfield/Westchester – John Barry
Houston – Gene Janiszewski
Indianapolis – Jerrod Carter
Las Vegas – Laura Fucci
Louisville – Wade Davis
Memphis – Michael Jones
Minnesota – Brian Carlson
Nashville – Phil Zwieg
New Jersey – Rich Cigna
New York Metro – Joe Plascencia
Northeast Ohio – Al Rhoades

Philadelphia –Matthew Grulke
Portland – David Kaplin
RLF Representative – Kevin Ryan
RTP – Ed Galloway
San Francisco – Nathan Kelly
Seattle – Eric Schudiske
St. Louis – David Kocs
South Florida – Patrick Wright
Southern CA – Nicole Desproges

Wichita- Mike Mayta
Wisconsin – Kevin Kleinmann



Latest News

2017 RLF Registration is Open
Register now!

SIM News Extra: February 2017
Read more

more Chapter & National Events

SIM WI meeting - April 11, 2017, David Cagigal, CIO, State of WI

2017 IT Trends Study

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal