Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Southern California Board of Directors
Share |

SCSIM Board of Directors

ChairpersonVice ChairpersonSecretary
imgres
Erin Griffin
Director, Information Services
Amgen, Inc. 
Brandon Johnson
CIO
Resources Global Professionals
714.430.6380 
Brandon.Johnson@rgp.com
Carmella Cassetta
SVP IT & Purchasing|Chief Information Officer
Corinthian Colleges
714-825-7393
ccassetta@cci.edu

TreasurerMembershipExternal Relations
John Manzanares
CIO
Daylight Transport
310-507-8187 
jmanzanares@dylt.com
Scott Cadwalader
Principal
Diligent Partners LLC
562 437-2131 
scadwalader@diligentpartnersllc.com
Joel Manfredo
Acies Consulting Group
joel.manfredo@aciesconsulting.com

SponsorshipMarketingEvents
johnbuMichelle-E(0260)b

Larry Godec
CIO
First American
714-250-3370
lgodec@firstam.com

John Buccola
CIO
WASH Multifamily Laundry Systems 310.297.9497
jbuccola@washlaundry.com
Michelle Elkins
Director, Corporate Applications and Enterprise Shared Services | Honeywell Information Technology Services
480-420-5276
Michelle.Elkins@Honeywell.com

Event ChairEvent ChairEvent Chair
StephenLaughlinrobd
Stephen Laughlin
Director, Information Technology
Academy of Television Arts & Sciences
(818) 754-2828
laughlin@emmys.org
Cindy McKenzie
Senior Vice President
Fox Entertainment Group
310-369-5511
cindy.mckenzie@fox.com
Robert Devers
VP, IT Global Strategy and Architecture
Avery Dennison
626.304.2149 
robert.devers@averydennison.com

Click here to go to the Members

Sign In


Forgot your password?

National Calendar

8/7/2014
August 7 Memphis Chapter Program: A Community of Practice or a Community of Purpose?

8/14/2014
NEOSIM Second Annual Charity Golf Outing

8/25/2014
21st Annual Seattle SIM Golf Tournament

9/9/2014
PHISIM Phanatics